315-478-1462

Alexandra Eber
aeber@contactefr.org
(315) 898-8101

Amanda Witteman awitteman@contactefr.org
(315) 930-0700

Autumn Darling
adarling@contactefr.org
(315) 907-4432

Brooke Billings
bbillings@contactefr.org
(315) 949-2250

Bruce Drake
bdrake@contactefr.org
(315) 907-6118

Cassandra Williams cwilliams@contactefr.org
(315) 949-2926

Chris Meeks
cmeeks@contactefr.org
(315) 949-2960

Corinne Reid
creid@contactefr.org
(315) 949-2500

Deb Gibson-Jaworski dgibsonjaworski@contactefr.org
(315) 766-2915

Denise Cilbrith
dcilbrith@contactefr.org
(315) 949-2700

Emily Derrenbacher ederrenbacher@contactefr.org
(315) 949-2333

Erin Waltenbaugh eedwards@contactefr.org
(315) 807-0075

Friederike Hubert fhubert@contactefr.org
(315) 949-2589

Genee Kirch
gkirch@contactefr.org
(315) 930-1972

Glenda Criss
gcriss@contactefr.org
(315) 907-6910

Gregory Krupa
gkrupa@contactefr.org
(315) 930-0444

Heather Hodge Tepolt hhodgetepolt@contactefr.org
(315) 907-6922

Heather Kerr
hkerr@contactefr.org
(315) 949-2142

Heidi Wei 
hwei@contactefr.org
(315) 807-0078

Indira Lubenovic 
ilubenovic@contactefr.org
(315) 907-6973

Irene Fiesinger
ifiesinger@contactefr.org
(315) 949-2400

Jackie Frost
jfrost@contactefr.org
(315) 907-6964

James Williams
jwilliams@contactefr.org
(315) 907-6894

Jessica Borawski
jborawski@contactefr.org
(315) 907-6901

Jill Bond
jbond@contactefr.org
(315) 898-8300

Kara Shostack
kshostack@contactefr.org
(315) 949-2608

Karen Adams
kadams@contactefr.org
(315) 807-0079

Kelly Diemond
kdiemond@contactefr.org
(315) 898-8548

Kelsey Stucker
kstucker@contactefr.org
(315) 760-5968

Kenley Del Biondo
kdelbiondo@contactefr.org
(315) 930-1200

Kimberly Chappell
kchappell@contactefr.org
(315) 898-8116

Kimberly Suboski
ksuboski@contactefr.org
(315) 907-6987

Kristina Bryant
kbryant@contactefr.org
(315) 949-2694

Kurstina Lindsay
klindsay@contactefr.org
(315) 930-1423

Lakeisha Rhyant
lrhyant@contactefr.org
(315) 949-2588

Laurie Penney McGee
lpenneymcgee@contactefr.org
(315) 898-8437

Lena May
lmay@contactefr.org
(315) 949-2883

Lisa Bersani
lbersani@contactefr.org
(315) 907-6985

Maggie Cartner mRBcartner@contactefr.org 
(315) 726-3174

Martha Peck
mpeck@contactefr.org
(315) 949-2705

Maureen Bolon
mbolon@contactefr.org
(315) 949-2955

Meg Farrell
mfarrell@contactefr.org
(315) 849-2238

Megan Gable
mgable@contactefr.org
(315) 907-6935

Meghan Dahlin
mdahlin@contactefr.org
(315) 949-2095

Melissa Elsbree melsbree@contactefr.org
(315) 907-6895

Sharon Salvo
ssalvo@contactefr.org
(315) 949-2910

Shatavia Brown
sbrown@contactefr.org
(315) 898-8467

Sommer Shafer
sshafer@contactefr.org
(315) 898-8507

Stacy Cameron scameron@contactefr.org
(315) 949-2600

Stephanie Einbeck seinbeck@contactefr.org
(315) 949-2712

Sue Corcoran
scorcoran@contactefr.org
(315) 907-6952

Susan Wegman swegman@contactefr.org
(315) 898-8741

Todd Hunter
thunter@contactefr.org
(315) 907-6912

Tracey Payne
tpayne@contactefr.org
(315) 898-8111

Zach Thornhill
zthornhill@contactefr.org
(315) 898-8610

DOWNLOAD THE RESOURCE MANUAL

Exceptional Family Resources resource manual is produced every two years and guides users to the many services that exist in Onondaga and surrounding counties.   We are always looking for local businesses who are interested in purchasing advertisement space in the manual.