315-478-1462

Personnel Directory

To contact any individual, call our main phone number (315) 478-1462 and ask for the corresponding extension number, or click on the corresponding email to directly contact him or her.

Karen Adams

Resource Specialist/Medicaid Services Coordinator

Phone Extension: 337
Email: kadams@contactefr.org

Lauren J. Albaroni

Assistant Executive Director and Corporate Compliance Officer

Phone Extension: 331
Email: lalbaroni@contactefr.org

Dawn Bacich

Office Assistant

Phone Extension: None
Email: dbacich@contactefr.org

Mary Lou Ball

Broker

Phone Extension: 368
Email: mball@contactefr.org

Karen Barney

Habilitation Services Supervisor

Phone Extension: 357
Email: kbarney@contactefr.org

Rachel Benton

Habilitation Services Supervisor

Phone Extension: 304
Email: rbenton@contactefr.org

Lisa Bersani

Human Resources Generalist

Phone Extension: 376

Maureen Bolon

Quality Improvement Coordinator

Phone Extension: 367
Email: mbolon@contactefr.org

Jill Bond

Respite Supervisor

Phone Extension: 322

Jessica Borawski

Habilitation Services Supervisor

Phone Extension: 372

Jean Brown

Human Resources Manager

Phone Extension: 312
Email: jbrown@contactefr.org

Liz Brown

Community Habilitation Supervisor

Phone Extension: 354
Email: lbrown@contactefr.org

Kristina Bryant

Broker

Phone Extension: 370

Kristy Casale

Habilitation Services Supervisor

Phone Extension: 371

Kimberly Chappell

Director of Finance

Phone Extension: 325
Email: kchappell@contactefr.org

Community Room

Phone Extension: 363

Sue Corcoran

Accounting Technician

Phone Extension: 362
Email: scorcoran@contactefr.org

Glenda Criss

Senior Habilitation Services Supervisor (Adults)

Phone Extension: 341
Email: gcriss@contactefr.org

Carolyn Davia

Recruiter

Phone Extension: 329
Email: cdavia@contactefr.org

Kelly Diemond

Agency Development Officer

Phone Extension: 314
Email: kdiemond@contactefr.org

Sharon Douthit

Service Coordination Supervisor

Phone Extension: 345
Email: sdouthit@contactefr.org

Irene Fiesinger

Respite and Recreation Manager

Phone Extension: 334
Email: ifiesinger@contactefr.org

Yolanda Finch

Medicaid Service Coordinator

Phone Extension: 324
Email: yfinch@contactefr.org

Sharon Flanagan

Medicaid Service Coordinator

Phone Extension: 381
Email: sflanagan@contactefr.org

Jennifer Folsom

Habilitation Services Supervisor

Phone Extension: 350
Email: jfolsom@contactefr.org

Beth Fulmore

Accounting Assistant

Phone Extension: 366
Email: bfulmore@contactefr.org

Debbie Gibson-Jaworski

Senior Caregiver Program Coordinator

Phone Extension: 332
Email: dgibsonjaworski@contactefr.org

Elizabeth Herron

Senior Habilitation Services Supervisor (Payroll/Quality)

Phone Extension: 321
Email: bherron@contactefr.org

Heather Hodge Tepolt

Training Coordinator

Ext. 369

Friederike Hubert

Senior Habilitation Services Supervisor (Youth)

Phone Extension: 333
Email: fhubert@contactefr.org

Todd Hunter

Accounting Assistant

Phone Extension: 375

Shanté Jones

Habilitation Services Supervisor

Phone Extension: 351
Email: sjones@contactefr.org

Heather Kerr

Community Inclusion Supervisor

Phone Extension: 319

Bobbi Kochman

HR Administrative Coordinator

Phone Extension: 328
Email: bkochman@contactefr.org

Debra Leroy Elliott

Habilitation Services Supervisor

Phone Extension: 347
Email: dleroyelliott@contactefr.org

Abbey Lighton

Medicaid Service Coordinator

Phone Extension: 364
Email: alighton@contactefr.org

Kurstina Lindsay

(HELP) Admin. Assistant , FDS Coordinator

Phone Extension: 300
Email: klindsay@contactefr.org

Heather Lott

Senior Habilitation Services Supervisor (Vocational Services)

Phone Extension: 562
Email: hlott@contactefr.org

Christopher Meeks

Habilitation Services Supervisor

Phone Extension: 374
Email: cmeeks@contactefr.org

Laurie Penney McGee

Self-Directed Services Manager

Phone Extension: 365
Email: lpenneymcgee@contactefr.org

Liz Phillips

Medicaid Service Coordinator

Phone Extension: 315
Email: ephillips@contactefr.org

Corinne Posner

Medicaid Services Coordinator Supervisor

Phone Extension: 318
Email: cposner@contactefr.org

Blake Propst

Community Inclusion Supervisor

Phone Extension: 335
Email: bpropst@contactefr.org

Jennifer Quinn

Habilitation Services Supervisor

Phone Extension: 327
Email: jquinn@contactefr.org

Corinne Reid

Habilitation Services Coordinator

Phone Extension: 317
Email: creid@contactefr.org

Sharon Salvo

First Step Coordinator

Phone Extension: 382
Email: ssalvo@contactefr.org

Michelle Stone

Director of Habilitation Services

Phone Extension: 316
Email: mstone@contactefr.org

Kim Suboski

Habilitation Services Supervisor

Phone Extension: 340
Email: ksuboski@contactefr.org

Lisa Suphan

Quality Improvement Coordinator

Phone Extension: 320

Jason Trousdale

Habilitation Services Supervisor

Phone Extension: 361
Email: jtrousdale@contactefr.org

Sue Wegman

Compliance Coordinator

Phone Extension: 336
Email: swegman@contactefr.org

Heidi Wei

Accounting Manager

Phone Extension: 310
Email: hwei@contactefr.org

Cassandra Williams

Respite Supervisor

Phone Extension: 360
Email: cwilliams@contactefr.org

Anne Winschel

Service Support Specialist

Phone Extension: 323
Email: awinschel@contactefr.org

David Wissink

Executive Director

Phone Extension: 313
Email: dwissink@contactefr.org

Donna Woolschlager

Medicaid Service Coordinator

Phone Extension: 380
Email: dwoolschlager@contactefr.org